Seasurfer – Zombies/SOS

German band, the electronic noise and shoegaze influenced outfit Seasurfer, will be releasing their third album on 16th January 2021. It’s titled Zombies and will be a sixteen-track affair which will be whittled down to 12 on the vinyl version. It includes the singles Too Wild and Lovers Breakdown. Limited CD and digital versions will also a feature an eight-track mini-album entitled Dreampop Days which features the songs Seasurfer’s Dirk Knight recorded with Kirlian Camera’s Elena Alice Fossi.

Zombies can be pre-ordered from Reptile Music.

And if that wasn’t enough a new single, the third to be lifted from the album, titled SOS will precede the album on 27th November. It’s bundled with three remixes alongside a non-album track titled The Waves. SOS can be pre-ordered from here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.