Seaside – Shadows

Indonesian band Seaside will be releasing their second and as yet untitled album later this year. The band consist of Cassandra, Adi Sus, Andi Sabarudin, Hersubhan Erdien and Trisca Dewi.

They are joined on the album’s first single Shadows by Barefood bassist R. Triyadi. It’s a gorgeous dreampop song that glides and swirls with the sometimes ethereal vocals entwining themselves with the shimmering guitars. Lovely stuff that makes a splash by the ………..

Seaside is out now on Jakarta’s Anoa Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.